Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

CPL Yearly Accolades

CPL Petitt Cup Playoff Championship

2004: Champions

2005: Champions

2010: Runner-Up

2011: Runner-Up

2015: Champions (Also named the 2015 Perfect Game Summer Collegiate Team of the Year)

2015 Petitt Cup Champions                        

CPL Coach of the Year Winners

2004: Joel Tremblay, Wayne State College (NE)

2011: Dirk Kinney

2012: Steve Moritz

2013: Bryan Hill, Chowan University (NC)

2015: Bryan Hill, Chowan University (NC)


CPL Hitter of the Year Winners

2012: Michael Camporeale, University of Washington

2015: Chad Sedio, Miami University (OH)


CPL Pitcher of the Year Winners

2010: Coty Saranthus, Delta State University (MS)

2015: Zach Prendergast, Seton Hall University (NJ)


CPL Broadcaster of the Year Winners

2012: Danny Angel

2013: Danny Angel

2016: Chris Lehman

2018: PJ Potter