Upcoming Steamers Games

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu May 31
Final
6 Holly Springs Salamanders
3 Edenton Steamers
Fri Jun 01
Final
7 Wilson Tobs
1 Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 02
Postponed
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Sun Jun 03
Postponed
Wilson Tobs
Edenton Steamers
Mon Jun 04
Final
2 Wilson Tobs
5 Edenton Steamers
Tue Jun 05
Final
4 Edenton Steamers
11 at Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jun 06
Final
1 Edenton Steamers
7 at Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Jun 07
Final
3 Edenton Steamers
6 at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 08
Final
16 Peninsula Pilots
10 Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 09
Final
7 Edenton Steamers
1 at Wilmington Sharks
Mon Jun 11
Final
9 Martinsville Mustangs
6 Edenton Steamers
Tue Jun 12
Final - 5 innings
0 Edenton Steamers
1 at Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 12
Postponed
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jun 14
Final
2 Edenton Steamers
12 at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 15
Final
8 Martinsville Mustangs
9 Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 16
Final
2 Peninsula Pilots
7 Edenton Steamers
Sun Jun 17
Final
5 Edenton Steamers
2 at Morehead City Marlins
Mon Jun 18
Final
18 Peninsula Pilots
4 Edenton Steamers
Thu Jun 21
Final - 11 innings
8 Edenton Steamers
5 at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 22
Final - 10 innings
7 Peninsula Pilots
8 Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 23
Final
3 Edenton Steamers
2 at Martinsville Mustangs
Sun Jun 24
Final
19 Morehead City Marlins
4 Edenton Steamers
Completion of Suspended Game from June 20.
Tue Jun 26
Final
2 Wilson Tobs
4 Edenton Steamers
Wed Jun 27
Final
6 Edenton Steamers
2 at Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 28
Final
0 Edenton Steamers
3 at Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jun 28
Final - 7 innings
3 Edenton Steamers
4 at Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jun 29
Final
2 Morehead City Marlins
3 Edenton Steamers
Fri Jun 29
Final
2 Edenton Steamers
5 at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 30
Final
4 Wilmington Sharks
9 Edenton Steamers
Mon Jul 02
Final - 7 innings
4 Edenton Steamers
7 at Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jul 02
Final - 7 innings
3 Edenton Steamers
6 at Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jul 03
Final
6 Wilson Tobs
1 Edenton Steamers
Thu Jul 05
Final - 11 innings
10 Wilson Tobs
8 Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 06
Final - 11 innings
11 Edenton Steamers
9 at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 07
Final
7 Martinsville Mustangs
5 Edenton Steamers
Wed Jul 11
Final
7 Peninsula Pilots
5 Edenton Steamers
Thu Jul 12
Final
3 Morehead City Marlins
6 Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 13
Final
7 Edenton Steamers
1 at Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jul 14
Final
6 Wilson Tobs
10 Edenton Steamers
Mon Jul 16
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Morehead City Marlins
Wed Jul 18
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Thu Jul 19
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 20
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 21
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Edenton Steamers
Sun Jul 22
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jul 24
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilson Tobs
Wed Jul 25
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jul 26
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 27
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Edenton Steamers
Mon Jul 30
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
Wed Aug 01
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Morehead City Marlins
Thu Aug 02
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Aug 03
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Edenton Steamers
Sat Aug 04
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
at Peninsula Pilots
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Buttons

Banners

DON'T MISS A SINGLE PITCH AT HISTORIC HICKS FIELD THIS SUMMER!