2019 Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Runs 124
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .372
Slugging % .437
Home Runs 27
May
June
Thu Jun 27
at
Martinsville Mustangs * ^
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jun 28
vs
Martinsville Mustangs * ^
7:05 PM
H
July
Wed Jul 03
at
Wilmington Sharks
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jul 06
at
Martinsville Mustangs * ^
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jul 13
vs
Martinsville Mustangs * ^
7:05 PM
H
Wed Jul 17
at
Wilmington Sharks
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jul 20
vs
Martinsville Mustangs * ^
7:05 PM
H
Mon Jul 22
vs
Wilson Tobs * ^
7:05 PM
H
Thu Jul 25
at
Wilson Tobs * ^
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jul 27
at
Martinsville Mustangs * ^
Superhero Night, presented by Hooker Furniture
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jul 30
at
Wilson Tobs * ^
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jul 31
vs
Wilson Tobs * ^
7:05 PM
H
August
* Conference
^ Division